Why I Love Marilyn Monroe

This says it all.

20120422-095700.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. AirportsMadeSimple
    Apr 29, 2012 @ 08:27:46

    AMEN. Nuff said. If I see one more pair of microscopic shorts this spring that wouldn’t even cover my left eye, I’m going to scream or fire off letters to the Presidents of these retail stores. And don’t get me started on trying to find a pair of normal shorts. Good God. They’re either smaller than a pair of socks, plastered with giant cruise-wear flowers, down to my knees, or capri pants (which of course aren’t shorts, but WTF they’re EVERYWHERE!!!! Geezzz…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

